Member Login

Title

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration & Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Blaker, Donna Director of Operations (508)-678-9374 x103 donna@fallrivercc.com
Gagnon, Lisi Executive Chef 508-678-9374 ext 109 lisi@fallrivercc.com
Gagnon, Steve Restaurant Manager 508-678-9374 x100 steve@ffallrivercc.com
Raposo, Diane Sales & Event Manager 508-678-9374 x101 diane@fallrivercc.com
White, Liz AP Accountant / HR (508) 678-9374 x102 liz@fallrivercc.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Daley, PGA, Don Head Golf Professional (508) 677-9828 x113 don@fallrivercc.com
Ohlson, CGCS, Tom G.C. Superintendent (508) 672-1117
Mancieri, Derek Assistant Golf Professional (508) 677-9828 dmancieri21@yahoo.com