Member Login

Title

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration & Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Gagnon, Lisi Executive Chef 508-678-9374 ext 109 lisi@fallrivercc.com
Gagnon, Steve Restaurant Manager 508-678-9374 x100 steve@fallrivercc.com
Gavin, Darlene Director of Clubhouse Operations and Events 508-678-9374 x 101 darlene@fallrivercc.com
Silvia, Elizabeth Controller 508-678-9374 ext. 103 Elizabeth@fallrivercc.com
White, Liz AP Accountant / HR (508) 678-9374 x102 liz@fallrivercc.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Daley, PGA, Don Head Golf Professional (508) 677-9828 x113 don@fallrivercc.com
Ohlson, CGCS, Tom G.C. Superintendent (508) 672-1117
Mancieri, Derek Assistant Golf Professional (508) 677-9828 dmancieri21@yahoo.com